Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish 102: A Beginning Language Class - TO BE HELD ONLINE

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday evenings, beginning January 14, 2020, 7:00pm to 8:30pm UPDATE: CLASSES NOW STARTING JANUARY 21.
Cost: $150 for 15 classes. The required textbook, purchased separately, costs approximately $30. CBS and Yiddish bay Nakht present a continuation of our successful beginning Yiddish class. New students who are able to read and write with the Yiddish alef-beys are invited. (Email yiddish.meetup@gmail.com to verify your knowledge level.)

For More Information, link to purchase book, and link for class registration:
https://www.brithshalom.org/yiddishclasses

Register

This form closed on 2020-08-25 00:00:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780