Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish 102: A Beginning Language Class - TO BE HELD ONLINE

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIA Zoom

Yiddish 102: A Beginning Language Class
When: Tuesday evenings, beginning June 2, 2020, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online from the comfort of your home via Zoom. (PC, tablet, or smartphone required. Headset recommended.)
Cost: $150 for 12 classes. The required textbook, purchased separately, costs approximately $50.

CBS and Yiddish bay Nakht present a continuation of our successful beginning Yiddish class. New students who are able to read and write with the Yiddish alef-beys are invited.  (Email yiddish.meetup@gmail.com to verify your knowledge level.)

For More Information, link to purchase book, and link for class registration:
https://www.brithshalom.org/yiddishclasses

12 weeks, June 2 - August 18 (August 25 make-up date)

Register

This form closed on 2020-08-25 00:00:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780