Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Family Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

2. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

11:30 AM - 12:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

3. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

4. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

11:30 AM - 12:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

5. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

6. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

11:30 AM - 12:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

7. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

Join Rabbi Teller for an energetic and soulful Family Service on Facebook Live! This is part of Rabbi Teller's twice-weekly Religious School tefillah broadcasts on Sundays at 11:30 AM and Wednesdays at 4:30 PM.
https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780