Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Friday Evening Service (on Facebook Live)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE

2. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE

3. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE

4. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE

5. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE

6. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE

7. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMVirtual FACEBOOK LIVE
Past Sessions
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Virtual FACEBOOK LIVE
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Virtual FACEBOOK LIVE
On Friday night at 6:15 PM, join Congregation Brith Shalom for this online service.
CLICK HERE to go to the Brith Shalom Facebook page.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780