Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew I: Alef, Bet, Vet

Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person at Brith Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person at Brith Shalom

For those who have wanted to be able to read Hebrew, this is a beginning level, seven-month class to enable comfort with Hebrew letters and vowels.

Teacher: Ryan Coane

Registration is required (see below).
There is a  one-time $20.00 for the book. (You may pay at class or using your online member portal).

Please note: Class schedule may change. Confirm with the teacher for a full list of class dates.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784