Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Ruach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

6:15 PM - 8:00 PMIn person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube

2. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

6:15 PM - 8:00 PMIn person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube

3. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

6:15 PM - 8:00 PMIn person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube

4. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 8:00 PMIn person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube

5. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

6:15 PM - 8:00 PMIn person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube

6. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 8:00 PMIn person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube
Past Sessions
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM - In person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM - In person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM - In person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM - In person at Brith Shalom and on YouTube

Celebrating the Spirit of Shabbat. Sing, dance, and celebrate Shabbat.  All ages enjoy the uplifting service that is alive with song and joy.

This service will also be streamed on YouTube.

Be a contributer to the community spirit of Friday Night Ruach!

We created a SignUpGenius to make it easier for members to donate and volunteer their time. We need your help to keep the beautiful dinner tradition going. To sponsor a dinner for a special occasion or to honor a loved one, please click here.

Thank you to Audrey Fersten and Jessica Hassid
for your help setting up the SignUpGenius.

For any questions, contact Lori Jacobs.

It's a MITZVAH! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783