Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780