Sign In Forgot Password

Doorway to the Synagogue: Learning to Read the Alef-Bet

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom

2. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom

3. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom

4. Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom

5. Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom

6. Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom

7. Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person at Brith Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - In Person at Brith Shalom
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - In Person at Brith Shalom

On Sunday mornings at 10:00 AM, join Cantor Levine for the class "Doorway to the Synagogue: Learning to Read the Alef-Bet,"  a beginning level three-month class to enable comfort with Hebrew letters and vowels.

Classes will be IN-PERSON ONLY, and will run most Sundays from April 3 through July 31.

Registration and on-going attendance are required. There is a $20.00 materials fee.

Register below.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782