Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

4. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

5. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

6. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

7. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

8. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

9. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

10. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

11. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

12. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

13. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

14. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

15. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

16. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

17. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

18. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.

Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781