Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.

Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781