Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

4. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

5. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

6. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom

"CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish” led by Rabbi Teller and/or Cantor Levine.

Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 23 2020 7 Kislev 5781