Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Past Sessions
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 24, 2023 9 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - In person in the Brith Shalom Chapel and on Zoom
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 15, 2023 29 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - In person in the Brith Shalom Chapel and on Zoom
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 3, 2023 17 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - In person in the Brith Shalom Chapel and on Zoom
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join us for a warm, traditional service and start your day with gratitude and focus. Help enable our community to provide a space for mourners to recite kaddish to honor their loved ones. Come every day or just once a week!

Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM, on Zoom.
Sunday, September 3 at 9:00 AM/Starting September 10 at 8:30 AM in person in the Chapel and on Zoom.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
Password: Minyanim

Please enter through the chapel gate for the Sunday services.
*Sunday services will be at 8:30 AM beginning Sunday, September 10.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784