Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Past Sessions
Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.
Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday on Zoom.

Join us for a warm, traditional service and start your day with gratitude and focus. Help enable our community to provide a space for mourners to recite kaddish to honor their loved ones. Come every day or just once a week!

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Newsletter or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyyar 5784