Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Past Sessions
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.
Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday on Zoom.

Join us for a warm, traditional service and start your day with gratitude and focus. Help enable our community to provide a space for mourners to recite kaddish to honor their loved ones. Come every day or just once a week!

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Newsletter or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 2 2022 7 Tishrei 5783