Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.
Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday on Zoom.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Newsletter or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782