Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

4. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

5. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

6. Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

7. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

8. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom

"CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish” led by Rabbi Teller and/or Cantor Levine.

Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780