Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.
Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday on Zoom.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782