Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

9. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

10. Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

11. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

12. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

13. Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom

14. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.
Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Monday-Friday on Zoom.

Also available on Zoom.
ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781