Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

4. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

5. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

6. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

7. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

8. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

9. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

10. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

11. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

12. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

13. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

14. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

15. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

16. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

17. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

18. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

19. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

20. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

21. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

22. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

23. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom

"CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish” led by Rabbi Teller and/or Cantor Levine.

Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780