Sign In Forgot Password

Brith Shalom Community Virtual Prayer Service

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live

Daily Facebook Live Service with Rabbi Teller
Posted daily.
Join Rabbi Teller for a meaningful and brief Brith Shalom community virtual prayer service.

Note: Rabbi Teller is shifting to an asynchronous daily prayer service. Once a day, Rabbi Teller will be live on Facebook. You can join him live if you have notifications enabled, or you can go to the Brith Shalom Facebook video page later to view the recording.

To receive notifications when Brith Shalom is live, “Like” the Brith Shalom Facebook page. Ensure that Facebook notifications are on for video.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781