Sign In Forgot Password

Brith Shalom Community Virtual Prayer Service

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live

Daily Facebook Live Service with Rabbi Teller
Posted daily.
Join Rabbi Teller for a meaningful and brief Brith Shalom community virtual prayer service.

Note: Rabbi Teller is shifting to an asynchronous daily prayer service. Once a day, Rabbi Teller will be live on Facebook. You can join him live if you have notifications enabled, or you can go to the Brith Shalom Facebook video page later to view the recording.

To receive notifications when Brith Shalom is live, “Like” the Brith Shalom Facebook page. Ensure that Facebook notifications are on for video.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781