Sign In Forgot Password

Brith Shalom Community Virtual Prayer Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

2. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

3. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

4. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

5. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

6. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

7. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

8. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

9. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

10. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

11. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

12. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

13. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

14. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

15. Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

16. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

17. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

18. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

19. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

20. Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

21. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

22. Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

23. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

24. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

25. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

26. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

27. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

28. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

29. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

30. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

31. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

32. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

33. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

34. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

35. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

36. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

37. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

38. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

39. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

40. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

41. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

42. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

43. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

44. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 8:55 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live

Join Rabbi Teller each evening Sunday through Thursday at 6:15 PM for a 25-minute Brith Shalom community virtual prayer service.

Click here on the Congregation Brith Shalom Facebook page and “Like” the page.

You may go to the Congregation Brith Shalom Facebook page anytime to view the recordings. The recordings will also be posted the following day on the Brith Shalom website home page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780