Sign In Forgot Password

In Person/Virtual Kabbalat Shabbat Friday Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMIn Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube

2. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMIn Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube

3. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMIn Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube

4. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMIn Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube

5. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMIn Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube
Past Sessions
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - In Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - In Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - In Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - In Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - In Sanctuary & Zoom//Livestream on YouTube

In person services return to the CBS Sanctuary.

For this first phase of re-opening, please note we will continue to request the following:

  • Continued Masking
  • Continued Social Distancing
  • No Kiddush Lunch to start
  • No Registration required

We will reassess in 3-4 weeks.


Services will also continue to be streamed via Zoom and YouTube:

Register To Join Zoom Kabbalat Shabbat Friday Evening Services
Join us on Zoom for Kabbalat Shabbat evening services.
Please register in advance for this Zoom meeting:
https://brithshalom-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcscuyhqjssGdNfzoEQpBDIjyKIRCB6VRWh
 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the meeting.

You may also stream the services on Live Stream via YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/congregationbrithsha

 

 

 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781