Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Past Sessions
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - via Zoom

Join the CBS Weekday Morning Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish.
Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday on Zoom.

Join us for a warm, traditional service and start your day with gratitude and focus. Help enable our community to provide a space for mourners to recite kaddish to honor their loved ones. Come every day or just once a week!

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Newsletter or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783