Your Jewish Journey Starts Here.

Mommy & Me

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 30 times.
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 24, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
9:15am to 9:45am
Event Type: