Your Jewish Journey Starts Here.

HSPO

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month 7 times except Sun Sep 11 2016, Sat Oct 01 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Thu Dec 01 2016, Sun Dec 04 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Wed Feb 01 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017. Also includes Sun Dec 04 2016, Sun Jan 22 2017, Sun Feb 12 2017, Sun Mar 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun May 07 2017.
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm