Your Jewish Journey Starts Here.

Friday Night Ruach

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 11 2016 except Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 07 2016, Fri Oct 14 2016, Fri Oct 21 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 04 2016, Fri May 26 2017. Also includes Fri Dec 09 2016, Fri Feb 10 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017, Fri May 26 2017.
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: