Your Jewish Journey Starts Here.

The Fourth Promise Group

A.A. 12-step program 

Saturdays at 7:00 pm in Room 5

Contact Howard Lester, group leader at 832-661-0140.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 50 times.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type: