Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah with Rabbi Teller

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/ (and in person at Brith Shalom)
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/

MARCH 12TH BROADCASTING LIVE FROM BRITH SHALOM WITH THE CBS WOMEN COMMUNITY!

Join Rabbi Teller on Facebook Live for an intimate Havdalah experience.
https://www.facebook.com/BrithShalom/videos/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783