Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism with Rabbi Teller

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

4. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

9. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

10. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

11. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

12. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

13. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

14. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

15. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

16. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

17. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

18. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

19. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom

20. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMon Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - on Zoom

Beginning Wednesday, January 13th and running Wednesdays at 12:00 Noon through June 9th, join
Rabbi Teller for Exploring Judaism. (Please note that there will not be a class on Wednesday, January 20th due to the presidential inauguration.)

Please register in advance for this Zoom class series:
https://brithshalom-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMsf-CrpzopH9HjSYO1KGdclv8GVMygzV-f
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the classes.

Course materials available on the website:
https://www.brithshalom.org/introtojudaism

We are offering this course through a collaborative educational partnership with the Miller Introduction to Judaism Program of American Jewish University (aju.edu/intro).

More than sixty affiliate communities across North America teach this course, which includes the eighteen-week Intro to Judaism course, as well as support and enrichment for students to help you advance your individual Jewish journeys.

This program is a Los Angeles-based, national leader in educating, engaging, and supporting Jews-by-choice, interfaith couples, and those reconnecting with the Jewish community. It offers an experiential and engaging, welcoming and meaningful learning path for those who wish to deepen their Jewish knowledge, commitment, and identification, those who are considering conversion or who are in interfaith relationships, and anyone else who is curious about Judaism.

Join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781