Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom

"CBS Weekday Morning Zoom Minyan with Mourner's Kaddish” led by Rabbi Teller and/or Cantor Levine.

Runs from 9:00-9:45am, Sunday-Friday.

ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/636755166
For password information, refer to the CBS Boker Tov Daily News or email Karen Ross, Marketing Specialist at media@brithshalom.org  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781