Sign In Forgot Password

Brith Shalom Community Virtual Prayer Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

2. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

4. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

5. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

6. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

7. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

8. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

9. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

10. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

11. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

12. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

13. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

14. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

15. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live

Daily Facebook Live Service with Rabbi Teller
Posted daily.
Join Rabbi Teller for a meaningful and brief Brith Shalom community virtual prayer service.

Note: Rabbi Teller is shifting to an asynchronous daily prayer service. Once a day, Rabbi Teller will be live on Facebook. You can join him live if you have notifications enabled, or you can go to the Brith Shalom Facebook video page later to view the recording.

To receive notifications when Brith Shalom is live, “Like” the Brith Shalom Facebook page. Ensure that Facebook notifications are on for video.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781