Sign In Forgot Password

Brith Shalom Community Virtual Prayer Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

2. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

3. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

4. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live

5. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

6:15 PM - 6:40 PMVirtual - Facebook Live
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM - Virtual - Facebook Live

Daily Facebook Live Service with Rabbi Teller
Posted daily by 6:15 PM.
Join Rabbi Teller for a meaningful and brief Brith Shalom community virtual prayer service.

Note: Rabbi Teller is shifting to an asynchronous daily prayer service. Once a day, at or before 6:15 PM, Rabbi Teller will be live on Facebook. You can join him live if you have notifications enabled, or you can go to the Brith Shalom Facebook video page later to view the recording.

To receive notifications when Brith Shalom is live, “Like” the Brith Shalom Facebook page. Ensure that Facebook notifications are on for video.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781